ScorpioChic925: I am a good catch and I hope for the same
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Concord, California
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ScorpioChic925 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Corporate Travel Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am an easy going, super fun, outgoing person that loves to laugh. I love all kinds of music but LOVE Electronic Dance Music! Being a travel agent is my passion. My goal is to someday live in Hawaii and I aspire to have Anthony Bourdain's job, traveling, eating and writing about it. I have a hectic schedule but I want to meet new people so i am trying something new.

I like to surround myself with down to earth good people and i don't like drama or players who think they're all that,. I have a good heart and am very independant,so i've been told. My mom used to tell me i cuss like a sailor but i am lady when the occasion calls for it. I am not a typical woman, meaning...i don't really care about fashion or spend hours on my hair or makeup (but still like to shine), i have not been planning my wedding since i was a baby and i don't spend my day thinking of baby names.
I like to go fishing, Camping, and exploring, not afraid to get dirty but also like to go to nice places, travel and seeing how the other half lives once in a while.

I don't have kids but love my neices and grand nephew and thats plenty. i'm a kid at heart and love to try new things but REALLY don't need anyone that will compilcate my life, only enhance it and my interest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good meal, some drinks, finding out what we might have in common while doing something interesting and am open to any creative, fun time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps