VanYogaGuy: Fun and music, plus conversation
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
VanYogaGuy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a local man, and business owner. But I prefer my leisure time to include a lot more fun than business, and enjoy a huge range of pursuits. Love to hike and read, as well cooking at home.

Business is a passion of mine, so I work very hard to run my own show and call the shots on my own terms when I can. Being an employee has been great, but nothing compares to doing your own thing. Music and art are where my heart is at though. Playing music, listening to it, and taking in shows are a big thing for me, and finding a woman who has a passion for the arts is a nice plus.

Enjoy fitness and hope to meet like minded women. No complications, no BS. Intellectualism is a nice plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am thinking jazz or rock, or a punk show out. Doesn't matter as long as its well done. Then it's drinks like its New Years and into my world instead shortly after.

Or just me cooking something insane and you shoving your face full and you laughing like a school girl, because it tastes fantastic. That and a little me playing music and hopefully you can too!