new_intown1: Dance like nobody is watching
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Walnut creek, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
new_intown1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

Happy Bday to me! August 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Gwen
I am new to the Bay area, originally from the mid-west....and enjoying the amazing winter weather even though I miss the snow!

A little about me…adventurous, open minded, easy going, ambitious, active. Love to travel, into all types of music....jam bands, country, bluegrass, current...pretty much anything with a good beat or you can dance to! I'm a foodie and love to cook on the healthy side. I have an awesome family and great friends in Ohio and I am looking to make some new friends here and maybe find someone special.

I would like to meet someone with similar interests and is also ready for a relationship. I'm down to earth and warm-hearted and I like genuine, honest, smart, nice guys.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to new_intown1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke