Age: 40
Hang Out
MAV43952: Here I Go Again...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Steubenville, Ohio
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
MAV43952 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

Ok so I've been on this site, off, back on, back off and here I am again!

If you're honest, not into games or one-night stands, have goals in life and love to laugh, hold hands in the rain and want to enjoy life in general, then say hello. Please have a picture! Not because I judge a book by its cover but because I like to see who I'm talking to.

I'm a Steelers fan - BIGTIME - and I'm counting the days to training camp. Love that the Pens are on fire this year but would love to learn more about hockey. Pitchers and catchers report to Bradenton this week - that's a sure sign that spring is just around the corner!

I own my own business and have for three years now and no I don't sell Avon. I work hard and sometimes a lot of hours but I do make time for the right person. My two daughters (15 and 17) are still at a home and my little dog completes the package - you take me, you get us all! :)

Want to know more - just ask!

By the way - I'm not here for one night stands, FWB, hooking up or anything like that so please, if that's all you're interested in, don't waste time for either of us!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open - something we can both agree on.