MrSubie7: want to meet some fun open-minded people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MrSubie7 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a former FMF Corpsman. Currently, I'm finishing up my Surgical Technology Degree. I'm told I'm an easy going, open minded guy. My girlfriend says it's important that I mention my intelligence and wit, haha. I'm articulate, but enjoy laid back conversations and goofing off.

My girlfriend and I have an open relationship and like to have fun in and outside of it. Our relationship is solid, so we are only looking for people who are mature and open minded enough to understand the casual intent. We're extremely open-minded, not religious, and just simply do not believe in monogomy. We have a great grasp of this and go about this maturely. We're very secure with this and our relationship. If you'd like to know more about this or us, just ask.

We live out of state now, but still own a home in Jacksonville. We visit often and are looking for a female for me to have fun with, with or without her, no strings attached. Although we are looking for casual "fun," I/we also don't mind going out and having some fun getting to know you first. We actually prefer to talk/message (to get a feel for the vibe and get to know you/what you're into), then hang out.

If wanted, we'll share pictures, just message either of us if you're interested.

-I'm 5'11, 190lbs, Italian and Irish

-She's 5'2, Asian, 110lbs (Her profile on POF is: MrSTi7)

We're both health nuts...We love eating healthy and working out!