r5222: Click here and see if we click
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
r5222 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About robert
Hello! Thanks for stopping by! A little about me: I am an Arizona native who enjoys going out with friends, reading, watching movies, going to the gym, and working on and racing my dirt track stock car. I also work in sales at a company that sells devices that go onto a circuit board. I really enjoy my job because the harder I work, the more I have to show for it. I am down to earth. Actually I can dress for the occasion, but I'm comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. People often find me funny. I really enjoy going to movies. I like going out on the town to sports bars and those type of places... I do like football but the main reason for going to sports bars is just for a low key, relaxed atmosphere. I like places like that.
As for my match, I'm looking for someone who I have chemistry with. It's hard to say you're looking for some certain type of person, because the truth is everyone is different, and to me it's key to just have chemistry with someone. I'd say traits I'd like are someone that's goal driven, likes to travel, honest and just tries to do the right thing in life, and have fun while doing it!

I'm also doing some metalworking side work as well as going to college for electrical engineering (in addition to my current job) so I've been keeping myself busy these days.

Get the POF Mobile Apps