Age: 27
Aespin: Fast Cars And Freedom
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange county/oceanside, California
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
Aespin isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Night Owl
Former Knotts Haunt Employee

most recent 11/19/2013

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hiya. Well my hobbies are traveling, hanging out at X Games, taking pictures. My one goal is to become a US MARINE( you have to be fine with me wanting to join)( That might be happening like soon soon) . Lets see I spent 4yrs in navy jrotc in high school. Not many get to say that they actually got to sit in Marine One.

I wear Metal Mulisha, Fox, Srh, Marc Jacobs, Hollister, Roxy, Skin, Vans, and the occasional Marine Corps shirt everyone once in awhile.

I pretty much like any type of music. Yes I listen to Kottonmouth Kings, Kingspade, Hed P.E., The Dirtball, MGK,( yes I don't look like someone who would listen to any of those), Mike Corrado, Jason Alden, Trace Adkins, Carrie Underwood.

Kik/snapchat ask for


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies and or mini golf are always fun things to do. Or going to the beach.

Get the POF Mobile Apps