Jesse_J: I'm not single. I'm unsupervised.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tampa, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Jesse_J is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I teach middle school math for exceptional students.
I speak fluent sarcasm.
I stayed up all night to see where the sun went until it dawned on me.
Carpe Diem
Hoes love bros that use grammar. ;)
I'm not a judger. Wait, how do you spell juggler?
I flip the pillow repeatedly to feel the cool side.
I like to smile. Smiling is my favorite. Movie quoting nerd here.
I would rather be in the woods than in a city; hence, I've slept in 25 (and counting) National/State Parks across America.
GO STEELERS! I love football. Like beer drinking, wing eating, cursing at the players like they can hear me kind of football.

P.S.A (yes, a service announcement to the public): I have my life together. Please make sure you have the same before contacting me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Yes, please. And please make suggestions.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jesse_J you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.