2017tml
Age: 43
Long Term
stardustRN70: Wish I could choose Animal Lover and Beach Bum
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Selma, Texas
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
stardustRN70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Registered Nurse


dating
2016August






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Carrie
I've been divorced for several years now. I have two boys who live with me. I've been a registered nurse for 25 years and have been with the same company for 20 years. I work Monday-Friday. No weekends or Holidays. I guess you could say I'm old-fashioned. I like for the guy to ask me out. I enjoys outdoor activities like fishing, hiking, camping, etc. I'm a beach bum. I'm happiest when I'm near the ocean. I also enjoy staying in a watching a good movie. I love animals, especially dogs . I have four rescues at the moment. I'd like to think I'm pretty versatile. I can dress up in heels for a formal night out or wear jeans and tennis shoes if it suits the occasion. I also enjoy museums, the theater and visiting historical sites. My feeling on online dating is if you meet someone you like, chat with them for a few days, then meet for dinner or drinks to see if there is any chemistry. So if you just want to chat for eternity and never meet then move along. I prefer the cowboy type--someone who likes to hunt and fish and can rock a pair of Wrangers. I'm not into the "metrosexual" type. I like all kinds of music. My Spotify playlist has over 1300 songs ranging from ABBA to Van Halen. I like all kinds of food also, especially Thai, Mexican, and Mediterranean. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to most anything but drinks at a quiet restaurant or bar would be nice or a walk at a local park. Anyplace we can talk and get to know each other.