Age: 33
sglied1: I'm your brown eyed girl...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chesterfield, Michigan
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
sglied1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Advertising, Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a pretty outgoing and fun person, which I guess I have to be in the industry I work in (digital advertising). I am very passionate about my work and have spent a lot of years establishing myself as an expert in my field, but now is the time I want to get out, enjoy life and find my partner. I love to travel especially over seas but I'm also always up for a road trip. It's hard to pick a favorite place that I have been too, but the top 2 are Ireland and Costa Rica. Usually my road trips involve some sort of concert or festival. I love seeing live music and will see just about anything with anybody. Some of my favorite bands are City and Colour, The Killers, Muse, Florence and the Machine and I could go on and on and on. I also love to see sports live and always make time on a Saturday to watch college football during the season. I have started up golfing in the last couple year, but that has definitely been a work in progress, but I love it anyways.
I'm very close to my family and talk to or hang out with them often. They really keep me grounded and always help me to remember the important things in life. My parents are also very attached to my two dogs, so I have to keep visitation up.
I like to think of myself as being hilarious (funny, right?), but I love to laugh and love things and people that make me laugh. I am always up for a new adventure, which is why I'm trying this out. :)