Goldeneyewurks: In search of.."just someone who gets me"
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Irvine, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
Goldeneyewurks is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Back in the DMV.. Miss my fam on the East Coast

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just an honest person who sees the world in a way I cant to the area looking for "FRIENDSHIP" thats the best way to get to know someone if it turns into something more it will happen naturally. I am a drama free person who views life in a positive way. I have have a strong moral compass, which simply means I treat others the way I want to be treated. I am a bit artsy and I find joy in the simple things. I look forward to getting know someone who is kind, decent, spiritual, and has the same strong moral compass that I do. All my photos are current, all taken within the last 2 years. I am not here to "hook up". So if that's your intent please move on to the next profile. Again you have to get to know someone as friends..first..

If you are looking for a hook up, sexting, pic sharing please by all means skip my profile. I am not on this site out of desperation and I don't suffer from low self esteem. This site so far has been very dissapointing. It should not be difficult to meet new people of substance. It almost makes me want to move back to the east coast.. sad but true... hopefully there is someone out there who is down to earth and who values true friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee house

Get the POF Mobile Apps