Brian021881: Buttline
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Rochester, New York
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Brian021881 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
industrial pack & crate

just one thos days

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brian
I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate and about helping others. i spend a lot of my time with my son. Can't imagine life without him. i love to visit and help out my grandmother on the weekends.Her and Tyler enjoy looking at old coins, watching TV while i do some shopping and cleaning around the house. She doesn't get out much, i surprise her with dinner or a movie that shes been interested in watching. I'm very close to my family and friends. I have great people and tons a fun times.

I am a complete goofball, dorky, passionate, old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being outside. 4 wheeling, camping, bonfires, social gatherings.

A girl’s gotta have a… Caring personality, not afraid to get dirty, doesn't mind children, happy in her life, and a killer smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I always like dinner and drink. But walks are way better. Like trails or the beach. BUT then again I am spontaneous so thier is a chance of complete creativeness.