J.L.G2013: Hope you're having a nice day!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Franklin, New Hampshire
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
J.L.G2013 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Jenn
I am a mother of 2 children a boy who is 12 and a girl who is 7. They are my world and I have them on weekends but have the rest of the week to myself. I like to go out on walks and meet new people. I am into all kinds of music but I do listen to a lot of Country. I am open minded and very laid back and just take things as they come. I hope that we can chat and see what happens say hi and I will reply. I am also an open book so feel free to ask any question and I will answer it(as long as its not rude and as long as its apropriate).
I would like to add that I am looking for a man that is honest, loyal, trustworthy, loving, kind, and someone who is understanding. I believe that a relationship is built on communication, honesty, trust, understanding, and it all goes both ways. It takes both people to put 100% into it. Not just one. Hope you have luck with your search and if you like what you read send me a message and God bless.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets do something simple like coffee or something we agree on and just talk and get to know one another. Take things slow and not rush things.

Get the POF Mobile Apps