Chancemed113: Just settled in the area...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Swansea, Illinois
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Chancemed113 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Air Force Flight Medic


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Origianally from Connecticut but have been lucky enough to have lived all over the world. I have a fun and relaxed personality with an interest in getting out and seeing new things. I moved here about a year ago but have hardly been in the area. My job makes it hard for me to meet new people because i am always gone. Just looking for someone to hangout with and just see what happens. I don't like to put pressure on things so if it doesn't work out...then I am ok with just getting the opportunity to meet someone new.
There are many things that I enjoy doing to include anything that involves the beach or water. I also have a passion for running as well as anything that breaks a sweat. WIth this being said, I have no problem with sitting on the couch on a "lazy" day and just watching some of my favorite TV shows or a good movie. I am always looking to see some culture and see new things.

Get the POF Mobile Apps