jefferson3: What is this?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orland park, Illinois
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jefferson3 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Finally found a job in the education field after four years. Looking to go back and get my masters.

I like all music besides techno, country and rap.

So many tv shows to list but ill start with impractical jokers, modern family, new girl, face off, breaking bad, walking dead, californication and the list goes on!

I currently read a lot at work so any suggestions would be appreciated. I have enjoyed anything Stephen king, a song of ice and fire, harry potter, anything baseball, and many more.

I want a girl that is ok laying around in her sweats with no make up as opposed to getting dolled up every weekend. I do enjoy an occasional fun night out as well. I am not really into the bar scene but I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having fun doing whatever. I am open minded and good communication is key.

p.s. I have my shirt on in all my pictures and am not wearing sunglasses inside. I think that has to put me ahead of like 80 percent of the guys on here. Just saying. Message me if you want to know more.