Godscountry: Update : I want a man and they come in many images
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New port richey, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Godscountry is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Casino dealer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
Just moved to Florida from Indiana . I have always been told I should have been a comedian . I live to laugh and love to see others laugh. I am a people person who has no problem maintaining many friendships at once. A cold beer and good music and of course a fun companion is what I consider a good time. I don't play games unless they include cards or dice. I am very old school but yet I find great humor in the younger generation.UPDATE: I don't log on as much as I should but I have found that a lot of the men on here are somewhat unrealalistic . The women they are looking for can be found in Hollywood . I'm not ready for a pine box but I do have my limits. I don't lift weights. I don't run 5 miles a day. I enjoy life and stay as healthy as that allows. I am not fat, and my pictures are recent . But most of all I am real. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a mutual spot, I think two people know in a short time if being friends are in the future. I believe being friends first helps. If your totally serious and don't like to laugh then you and I will probably not work out. Maybe sit by my pool and chill .