7esinel: Would you listen to what makes me happy and do it?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lafayette, California
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
7esinel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Hello-ready to get my swirl on

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a woman who loves to be active, I enjoy learning how to play golf. I attend football games and understand the game.
I also attend several basketball games a year as well.
Oh, I must also mention I attend church at least once a week.I am looking for a christian man.

I believe I am unique because I enjoy being a couple and caring for my man. I prefer walking hand and hand and rubbing
his back.
I want the good old days back, when you looked forward to seeing each other,you remember before your heart was broken.

I enjoy live concerts and different types of music, I am aslo a pretty good salsa dancer.

I enjoy life.

You took the time to join the site, have fun with it, you never know something good may come out of it.

Good luck and thanks for reading my profile......Gone fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any date where I get the pleasure of meeting you,time is precious

Get the POF Mobile Apps