hottifffy: A.K.A.TROUBLE you can only guess
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Camanche lake, California
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
hottifffy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
grandma stay home

tiffanys birthday2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am raising my grandson who is 5 i like sunsets motor cycle riding family first i have a femiale blue pitt people notice of me is my eye's baby blue to hazle my kid's are grown one boy one girl i'm a people person i like going to casions jackson i play penny's i can read lip's get's me in trouble when we go out pool dart's shuffle board please don't let me when i was a bartender for 5 years i like to fish walking in sand where ever i go everybody now's i'm there i'm a confent beatufll women i like too sing like all kind's of music i've not been on a date in 20 years there's 3 thing's i will not handle CHEATER"S,THEIF"S LIEAR"S i'm a very open i will try anything once twice if i like it i was with a man for 20years i've been single for 18 month's put i still havent been on a date i like camping i do alot of thing's with my son i do have tattoo's one of them glowes in the dark i would like to go on a date maybe just too have a couple of beers and adult confision i can only go out friday to sunday just to go somewhere to have fun me and grandson went to a hocky game he loved it i like watching all sports i take that back golf i don't understand football baseball volleyball i smile at least once a day i'm scarred too really go on a date put i will try once go to faires i like meeting people if you like what you read tex me back .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i'm raising my grandson who is 5 i like all sport's i like motor cycle rides i can go out on friday's threw sunday when i walk in a place people no i'm there i'm a proud beautiff women i can read lip's it get's me in more trouble women don't like me men do it's not my fault i was a bardnerd for 5 years in lodi 211 club it's not there any more i like the sun camping i would like too go on a date i will meet you just hope i don't get cold feet haha my eye's are baby blue thay turn to hazle there's 3 thing's i will not deal with LIER"S CHEATER"S THIEF"S not much eigher you like each other or you don't interests life waking up every day with a smile i would like to go to a bar have atult conferion a human not a child kid's love me because i get down and play with them no matter what they are doing i also like going too fairs so if you see any thing that catches your eye's you know what to do