jnaka005: Loves to do everything!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Riverside, California
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Asian, Gemini
jnaka005 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a very talkative person who tends to be very outgoing. I easily get along with strangers and will be the one to talk amongst a group of people I don't know. I usually am a goof ball that makes everyone laugh.

I love to laugh. You will find always cracking up at jokes and funny remarks. I am the kind of person that will always give out a smile for anything.

I have a wide range in activities I do because I love trying new things. My outdoor passions are kayaking, rafting, biking, snowboarding, and scuba diving. On the other hand, I have an artistic side that loves drawing, painting, photography, and film. The sports I often play are basketball, volleyball, tennis, and badminton.

When it comes to animals, I am a huge fan. I've owned almost every kind of pet when I was younger but now I just live with my adorable kitten, Sophie. I also own two saltwater aquariums that I take care of and cherish. There is also one video game I play, League of Legends which I am very good at.

I'm a very diverse person. If you want to get to know me I'll be glad to chat.