Zeekmerino: Looking for a life partner ??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Spring hill, Florida
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
Zeekmerino is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Professional Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Ezekiel or call me Zeek
If you are 40 years or younger message me if you’re interested because this app WILL NOT ALLOW me message you first.

Im Cuban but been here here in the USA since I was six years old, I love the Cuban and Latin culture but I'm very proud to be an American citizen and I love this country with the opportunity that gives us all to be successful.
I love the out doors, beach, music, dancing, cooking, dinning and traveling. I'm a professional photographer with my own busines, and that is what keeps me acting my age. I'm vet active adventurous and I always have to be doing something. I go to the gym twice or more a week, love jogging, biking , kayaking, rollerblading hiking, anything outdoors.
I have pet birds, and a puppy, I love plants, gardening
and outdoor projects.
I'm told that I do not act my age, I'm a jokester and love making people laugh. I love to have fun, but I know when I need to switch hats, I'm a people person and love to have get together and cook for my friends. I AM NOT into the gay scene, I would rather spend time with my friends, go bowling, dinner, rollerblading, canoeing, fishing then to go to any gay event, I'm not opposed to going to a gay event but it's not what I live to do.
An ideal partner would be some one that shares my interest, and I his, I'm very romantic and I love a romantic dinner with wine that we both helped to cook or do to a nice restaurant. I'm looking for a man to share my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinning in a beach environment, talk and get to know each other over a cup of wine, and finish the evening with a walk on the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Zeekmerino you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 53.



Get the POF Mobile Apps