South_American: Looking for a special connection
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbell, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
South_American is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Manager

June 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am originally from South America but have lived in California since I was 18 years old. I am a confident, assertive, honest, fun and loving person. I try to have a sense of humor even during difficult situations (appreciate witty sense of humor!). I do my best to balance my personal and professional life to also be able to share my time and attention with that special person. I am happy with my life but I definitely know it could be enhanced if I can share it with the "right" man. It's easy for me to have fun provided I am with someone I can connect with.

I am looking for a man that is honest, genuine, smart, balanced, affectionate, thoughtful, with a big heart, reliable and has learned from past relationships what works and does not work for him. It is also very important for us to feel that physical and emotional connection (chemistry), being able to laugh together and share similar values. I am interested in someone that is "emotionally available" and that is open to a potential meaningful relationship if dating would naturally take us into that direction. Only time would tell....

Please contact me only if you have pictures posted. I have mine so it is only fair :-)

What won't work:

I will not text or e-mail for an unlimited amount of weeks unless we have had a phone conversation or the opportunity to meet face to face.

Please do not e-mail me if you are already developing a relationship with someone you met.

Best luck in your search!

P.S. I have a 14 year old son that I adore. He is a wonderful and fun kid with a voice that keeps getting deeper and deeper and is now 6'1" (did not get the height from me !). My little boy is gone :-( He plays in golf tournaments and loves to play basketball and stay active. I have an amicable relationship with my ex-husband and he is a great Dad to my no drama there :-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to South_American you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.