jstidham1990: looking for my tattooed and pierced queen
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hackleburg, Alabama
27 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jstidham1990 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Joshua
I'm into mudriding four wheelers billiards disk golf basketball football eating out I have way to many hobbies I am currently working on becoming a d.o.c officer I also have a back up plan if the I cannot become a d.o.c I guess the most interesting thing
about me is how everybody tells me I am soft heart and I am sweet my favorite types of music are country rock n roll hard rock a little rap it doesn't bother me I listen to any thing my favorite bands r Bullet For My Valentine Metallica five finger death punch avenged sevenfold hank Williams Jr Dustin lynch brantley Gilbert Luke Bryant and kid rock I have been through alot I have seen my son twice in 4 years I just want to find somebody who will love me as much as I love them this old heart has been broken one to many times but if u want to know more ask me if u r shy just favorite me and I'll message and talk to you I am really sweet

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A night out getting to know them and letting them get to know myself maybe go eat. Leave go riding through the country then maybe we head down a dirt road and where ever they would like to go and maybe u would like to lay out under the stars I know I place where when the sun goes down u can see it for miles around