MissMandaLynn: Loving life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa ana, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
MissMandaLynn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Operations Representative

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Amanda
I'm a single mom to an amazing little boy. I'm very family oriented and I believe you should have fun and enjoy your life, however I also believe in the value of morals.
I'm a very caring, honest and respectful individual.

I enjoy being around family and friends. I would prefer sitting around a fire, having some laughs then out at a nightclub. I enjoy being out in nature, relaxing at home and going new places. My favorite food is Mexican, not a fan of sushi. I have tattoos. I'm Irish and Italian. I dont follow fashion, so id say i dress pretty casual. I listen to all kinds of music. Huge fan of Netflix, Brunch, Mimosas and Blackjack.

If you have any questions about me please just ask. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissMandaLynn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 41.
You must have a picture to contact this user.