LivingFree82: LOVING LIFE
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
LivingFree82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
materials tech/warehouse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm enjoying life and I'm happy where I'm at but its always nice to share it with someone, if the right one comes along.
I'm a outgoing, silly, awesome chick who can also be shy. I love my family and friends. I like to surround myself with positive people that are driven in life but also know how to have a good time.
I love the outdoors from camping, water sports, boating, fishing, shooting guns, snowboarding and so on...
My ideal Saturday would involve a BBQ and bonfire w/ family and friends...but I clean up well and do enjoy a night out on the town every once in a while. I'm completely comfortable dolling up and heading out...but I'm also fine w/ a layer of dirt and camping for a week at a time...LOL!! I love traveling/exploring and discovering new places...especially new camp spots!! I love to try to cook...sometimes it's great...sometimes, not so much! I love wine and going wine tasting too. Anything else...just ask!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm traditional...guy should plan.

Not looking for a hook up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LivingFree82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married