single_dad67: Single dad looking for relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corbin, Kentucky
50 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
single_dad67 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Before you waste your time reading my profile...

I'd like to say that if you are looking for a one night stand, someone to sleep with, and/or you have nasty looking pictures of yourself posted on here then please move on because I'm not interested....

Otherwise, please keep reading.....

Hi, I am a single hardworking dad of one 16 year old son. I have been working in the educational field for 18 years and counting. My weekends consist of relaxing, spending time with my son, and finding positive and fun things to do. Summer is my favorite time of the year. I enjoy a variety of music especially 80's, some 70's, and country. Rap music is not my thing. Cigarette smoking, drinking, and partying is just not my thing either. I enjoy going to the movies (anything scary is my favorite), fishing, camping, 4 wheeling, bike riding, casual walks, working out, and eating. I am not a big fan of chinese food and avoid it as much as I can. I hate to admit it but I eat out alot. But that doesn't mean I don't enjoy a
good home cooked meal. Some of my favorite meals to cook at home is chili, spaghetti, meatloaf, and a few others. I can also fix a mean banana pudding and peanut-butter candy. I'm looking for a life-long relationship and a forever commitment. If you have young children then I'm NOT gonna turn and run away; in fact I have no problem with that at all because like I said earlier I'm a full time single dad and my son and I both would enjoy the new relationships that may occur. So, if any part of my profile interests you then feel free to messege me...the least thing that could happen is we both may find a new friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If after we get to know each other a bit online; I would love to meet you at a neutral public place and get to know you on a more personal basis for possible friendship or even more...

Mail Settings
To send a message to single_dad67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps