kae0820: Looking for someone who has an open mind
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
kae0820 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Katryn
1. I have so many hobbies, I can't even write them all. Above all, I love to travel. I want to see the world and experience all there is to offer. I love to bake, cook, clean, and read. I love to drive and do outdoorsy activities. I love computers and video games and playing sports. I love doing art and going out on the town.

2.My goal is to own my own practice working with adolescents/children doing art and cooking workshops, maybe incorporating some equine therapy in there too. I want to help people find a way to help themselves, incorporation any number of modalities including art, music, dance, or pets.

3. I am a very passionate and emotional person. When I put my mind to something, I do it. I do not let anyone put me down. I get right up and do what I set out to do, nothing can stop me. I am organized and have a lot of ambition.

4. I love all music. I prefer music I can sing and/or dance to (not as familiar with latin music - but anything else is great). I love to sing and dance so that is really important to me. i have been exposed to a lot of different styles of music from a lot of time periods, so I know it all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be going out and doing something fun. I don't want to just sit next to someone in a movie theater. I want to go on a date where some personality is shown (bowling, some kind of sport, ice skating, a picnic, etc...). Please use your imagination. I don't expect the man to pay for everything but should at least offer to pay for wherever we go. A nice meal should be a part of the date, whether it is home-cooked or out on the town. I just want to have fun.