HalleRae8: Come and catch me if you can
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
HalleRae8 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mix between a tom boy and a lady. I can get along with everyone and am very laid back. I play volleyball as often as i can. I have a very demanding job which makes it hard to meet people. I am very sarcastic and quirky. I am usually the comic relief, but can be serious when I need to be.

A funny guy that can make me laugh always wins over a hot guy with no personality. Looking for the real deal.

I don't play games and am always straight forward. If you would like to get to know each other I am always up for anything. This might sound terrible but this is not a fantasy site. If you don't think I would walk up to you on the sidewalk then don't waste my or your time. FYI all of your teeth are required, not above 40. Oh yeah and wear your hat straight and your pants around your waist.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think an activity is always better than coffee or a drink.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps