newagerich: I Grew Up In Philadelphia So I like Cheese steaks.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San pedro, California
63 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
newagerich is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Benefits Administration

60th Birthday Party

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Richard

I am really a very nice, classy gentleman. I consider myself to be fairly attractive. You most likely will become enamored by my quirky sense of humor or my intelligence and awareness. Afterall, I am quite irresistible once you get to know me.

Anyway, I live a simple lifestyle which is great for stress reduction. I enjoy eating healthy meals, lots of walks, a good swim, a few Yoga classes a week, and an occasional day trip to some scenic area. My words have to resonate with you or we most likely will not connect. I like the woman in my life to have pretty similar interests and views on life.

Songs I listen to on You Tube include: Theme from Midnight Cowboy, Spirit in The Sky, Do You Feel Like I Do-Peter Frampton,:Precious and Few, Oh Ho Ho Its Magic.

Your age and weight do not matter to me, its your heart and kind soul that will win my heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date surprisingly will be real basic...a get to know each other meeting. Then its off to Paris for dinner then to Isles of Man for a nightcap. Oh yeah, forgot to mention Gelatos in Venice Italy. On second thought...let's stay with just the basic get to know each other meeting and we'll see about the other stuff later.