Hussell_Crowe: Half-brother of Harvey Weinstein!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal (cote saint-luc), Quebec
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Hussell_Crowe is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Cabinet Maker

This pic is approx. 5 years old. The goatee is now almost fully white.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
The links are just some music I like:

Some of my favorite things are (in no particular order): the summer months, the sun's heat, cycling, roller-blading (a bit less nowadays), working out at the gym (I started working out again after a few years hiatus), watching movies (in or out), Chinese food in Chinatown (Dim Sum on Sundays), computers, the internet, Montreal Canadiens hockey, international cuisine, animals, good coffee, good conversation, a good sense of humour, a sexy woman, kissing, cuddling and....!

*** Je suis bilingue.

"There's a fine line between fishing and just standing there like an idiot!" -- some wise guy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
FIRST MEETING: It will be our first face-to-face interaction, so definitely no extravaganza. Anything simple and easy will be fine!

FIRST DATE: It will depend on how well the FIRST MEETING goes!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hussell_Crowe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada