Age: 49
Long Term
Age: 53
Hang Out
shewolfgirl: beautiful woman looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ceres, California
50 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shewolfgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
i was married for 24 years till i lost him to cancer 7 years ago. i have 5 kids there all over the age of 18. i am a great person to be around i have a positive attitude. i'm always smiling i'm looking for that special guy who can make me laugh. we can enjoy the good times and bad times together. someone who is out going like me. i want someone who is honest and faithful and who likes kids and cats because i have a cat. i'm not a homebody person. i enjoy being out exploring new places i like wine tasting, going to the beach, the mountains. i like to go to crocodiles for dancing. i like going to movies. i have a great personality very easy to get along with. i love to make people laugh. everybody who knows me loves me.. i love to laugh and to make others laugh too. i love to cook and sew and read. i'm currently on a diet to lose a few pounds. i walk every day for exercise. i love animals and kids. i do enjoy talking to people i'm a very social person. i can be shy at first but i warm up easily.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for dinner and get to know each other.