syd_lauren: Giving online dating a shot...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
syd_lauren wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Linda
To be completely honest, I'm not really sure how I feel about this whole online dating scene... But my roommates have tried it and have met some really great guys through it. So I figured I'd give it a shot...

Hi. I'm Linda. I grew up in So Cal. I am currently studying in SF to get my Bachelors Degree. For the most part, I am a pretty driven person and know where I want to be in five years. I love to travel -- my year abroad only enhanced that love. I am really close to my family and, as cheesy as this sounds, my family means the world to me. I like to stay pretty active, but sometimes it takes a push from someone else to motivate me to get out of bed on days when I don't have work or school. What can I say? Sometimes it feels really nice to curl up on the sofa on cold days and just watch movie after movie. I love the beach. I grew up two blocks from the beach and woke up to view of the ocean every morning. I can't imagine living anywhere where the beach isn't close by. It's taken me some time to warm up to it, but I love living in the city now. Oh, and I'm really into sports, love football, and am a huge Packers fan.

I don't quite know what else to say aside from that without typing out my whole life story...

Mail Settings
To send a message to syd_lauren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 67.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.