nicholas56: looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norfolk, Virginia
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
nicholas56 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
us army soldier

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am looking for my best friend. I am looking for a well rounded woman, who has her life together, and knows what she wants in life. someone who want to get married in the future, when the time is right. I'm am in the army reserves and prior service army.
i love listening to rock and older pop. i love going to the gym
.i read a lot, mostly for college.i am getting my degree in criminal justice.
i just want to meet a stable woman.I want a woman i can tell her my feeling for her,and have a open decisions with her no matter what the topic is.
I can be funny at times, when I need to be, and serious when I should.
I love all most types of movies.
It would be cool to go to some new sights in the Hampton roads area that I haven't gone too in a while. It would be also cool if someone could teach me how to dance.
dogs are awesome pets
I'm confident and know what I want in my life
family is important to me
I'm a patient person at my age anymore
I would like to have kids in the future with the right person
I'm the type of guy who wears his heart on his sleeve, but after time, I have grown a tough outer shell.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
someone who loves going to a restaurant. going for a walk on the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nicholas56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States