Age: 29
Fitgrl3: Looking for the one.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gold river, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Fitgrl3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
care giver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would consider myself very active and outgoing. I am very close with my family. I am adventuress and spontaneous. I am a very driven person when it comes to accomplishing my goals.I love I take a lot of pride in my work and love what I do. I enjoy many different activities such as playing sports, working out, crossfit, going out on the water, concerts, amusement parks, festivals, car shows, camping, hiking, indoor cycle, kick boxing, I love to read, and I enjoy cooking etc... I am very down to earth and open minded. I like to experience and try new things.

I don't really like talking about myself so that's why it was brief. If you would like to know more I am an open book. Feel free to ask. Look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to say I would like to be somewhere where you get talk and get to know one another. Also I would say coffee would be a good first date but also somewhere spontaneous like going to do an activity or play a sport.

Get the POF Mobile Apps