itsmetiffany_123: Looking to meet new and exciting people
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Manhattan, Kansas
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
itsmetiffany_123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I like to hang out with friends, watch new movies that come out, all the good televison series that comes out, mostly supernatural kind of shows. I like having a job to keep myself preoccupied, and go to college to learn more. My goal is to get my degree in hotel management but before I get my career started I want to teach english in foreign countries for a couple years. I am a pretty outgoing person love meeting new people and making new friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go to a nice dinner, than catch a new movie in theater. Or its always fun to grab a drink at the bars loosen up more and talk and get to know eachother more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to itsmetiffany_123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps