VanErick: Hey there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
VanErick is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very ambitious man who is in school trying to finish my bachelors in accounting and plan on becoming a CPA. I like going out and trying new restaurants that I've never been to before. I also like to cook at home especially since I started on my health kick since last year. I go to the gym 2-3 times a week sometimes more when not in school and try to live a balanced life of fun, learning and staying in shape. I have an eclectic taste in music, and enjoy going to movies. Not too much into the bar or club scene, will go once in a while.

I'm looking for a woman that's smart with a little bit of sass. I enjoy a bit of witty banter due to my sarcastic nature. Above all I want to enjoy life and am looking for someone to enjoy it with.

I live a drama free life without the hassles of exes and kids. However I do like kids and look forward to when I get to have some of my own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere with a casual atmosphere where we can talk and get to know each other.