spoolin3076r: This is me... These are the things I do :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, Washington
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
spoolin3076r is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
automotive master technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I suppose if i had to describe myself in a sentence i would say im a lighthearted, caring, fun-loving man with long-term career goals. I`m usually up for trying just about anything, but have a large focus on action sports and automotive. During the winter you can usually find me on mt. Hood snowboarding a few times a week or hanging out with friends. During the summer my hobbies are mostly racing my cars (Portland international raceway, rally racing, and drift events), riding my quads and motorcycles (dirt and sand dunes), co-ed softball teams with friends, bonfires, BBQ, water sports, and all the other good summer things.

I have been working for at a large automotive dealer as a master technician for over 7 years now. My long-term goals include owning and operating my own automotive repair/ performance facility specializing in import performance and forced induction, high power builds. I also am focusing on my racing career buy moving into the Rally America Championship with the help of my various sponsors. Hopefully have another fully caged stage rally car ready for next season.

Anyone who knows me would say i`m an extremely laid-back, trustworthy, and loyal person. I believe in doing the right thing and being there to help friends when needed. That being said, im always up for a good time and am a very social person. Life is too short to waste being worried, unhappy or concerned with past mistakes. I like to meet new people and make new friends so don't be afraid to say hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid-back and less formal with good conversation and fun is more my style.

Get the POF Mobile Apps