amandav89: Driven. Passionate. Unique.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palo alto, California
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
amandav89 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am only on here because I have so little time to go out and meet people. I have a really busy schedule being in grad school but if you're worth it I WILL make time for you. I love to dance and kickbox. I am from the bay area, born and raised. I am currently in a full time masters program in social work. I am passionate about helping others. My family and close friends are very important to me. I love hip hop/r&b/reggaeton but really I just love music in general.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something thoughtful. I'm a sucker for cute cafes with good cappuccinos. Aaaand frozen yogurt? Maybe both? :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to amandav89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke