bioluminescentnightdiver: Active, Intelligent and Respectful -- Are You?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Concord, New Hampshire
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
bioluminescentnightdiver wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
English Teacher

New Years in NYC.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have two Bachelors degrees in Marine Biology and English Literature. I love activities like scuba diving (I'm a Divemaster), hiking, camping, kayaking, tennis and racquetball. I've traveled all over the world and love immersing myself in new spaces and cultures. Along that line, I'm going to teach in South Korea this fall to expand my frame of mind. I also read a lot. I'm shy at first but pretty goofy once you get to know me.

I'm looking for intelligence and respect. I really enjoy being challenged and love it when a guy can both enjoy the outdoors and hold an intelligent conversation. If you're shallow please don't even bother talking to me. I can't stand superficial conversations about money, clothes or other nonsense.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really up for anything that involves conversation.