Age: 58
Age: 49
Long Term
ElLeon52: Today is the 1st day of the rest of your life...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mcallen, Texas
58 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
ElLeon52 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

December 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Roel
I am someone who enjoys life and wants to share it someone that has similar interests taking it one day at a time and see where it leads to. If you are looking for someone that still believes in falling in love, that makes two of us. My faith in God is strong, he has carried me when I needed it. I also have a great sense of humor, I believe laughter is good for the soul. I love to dance Tejano, Country, Intl and also enjoy listening to Jazz and R&B. I enjoy a little karoake every now and then. I have a motorcycle and ride to the beach from time to time. I enjoy heading out for dinner or just creating something at home.I enjoy going to the gym 2 or 3 times a week when possible. I cherish the time I spend with family. Life is too short to spend it alone, we should have someone to share it with. One last thing Ladies, please provide a pic.
Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, dinner or a bike ride to the island. Sounds like a plan. ..