YourSweetChica: I'm finally giving this a shot!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Capricorn
YourSweetChica is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I stick to what I like. I am from nowhere and from everywhere, and wherever's my hat there's my home. Been migrating to all corners of the world, moving from one place to another before I could even remember. Feel most alive when I am in the following situations - swimming in the ocean, eating huge plates of food, being roasted into oblivion on the beach, drinking all night looong (sangria Caprese with peaches, verbena, mint, and cherries or a couple of AMFs, sambuca/tequila shots and absolute vodka tonic), and telling myself in the morning that I will never drink again, late-night comedy TV, I love getting completely lost in a book... (hopefully I collect enough to, one day, to build my own library in my 'dream home'), reading in a bubble bath (pages always get wet), very hot showers, dancing-preferably to contagious hiphop/dancehall reggae anthems with sublimely mindless lyrics, having****ails - preferably at painfully trendy places, soaring through the Philippine skies in a little plane--yes dad!, photography, listening to music after a stressful day, coffee... I hate reality TV dating shows; I hate it as much as peanuts... but I can't stop eating peanuts. I go crazy over Cheetos. I love soul food, Mediterranean food. I love Red Velvet! I love the outdoors and traveling. I can't sleep with the television off. I fall sleep faster on my tummy. I love big comfy blankets. I've got my share of strange behavior... I never used to lock doors, I'd always try and find someone else to do it for me. I always park my car every day at the same angle in the parking lot. I have a pair of unlucky boots. If I brush my hair before I've brushed my teeth in the morning, I know I'm about to have a bad day. And obviously enough, I have conversational ADHD! :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to YourSweetChica you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps