Evelynx33: yours truly, xoxo
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Boston, Massachusetts
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Evelynx33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy being outdoors, music and going out. I also have a thing for dogs! I am black, native American, portuguese and Italian. I dream of modeling one day and owning my own business of some sort. I'm smart, sarcastic, shy, loving, generous, beautiful, photogenic,exotic, adventurous, funny and easy to talk to. My favorite types of movies are horror and thriller. I love all types of music and enjoy learning new things each and everyday.

I will respond if I'm interested! No offense :)

Oh and if you can't spell or have terrible grammar, or "talk like dis, dat, imma be in da rap game," please don't bother!

Follow me on instagram: Vonsz369

Do not message me if you're looking to just hook up or have sex, over that phase! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a nice dinner at a Chinese or Italian restaurant followed by some dancing and a nice walk to get to know each other!