Del11: Lets start off by being friends :-)
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Modesto, California
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Del11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Social Services/Life Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

I'm back again fishing but its been a while. I just want to meet nice people. I like to socialize with friends and have a good laugh. My goal is to be a successful business owner in 5 yrs. Of course, quit my full time job in 5yrs or less I hope hahaha.

I'm a good friend and expressive about life itself. Im optimistic and see things for what they are, not trying to sugar coat anything, sorry :-) I take positive criticism openly but hate being dis-respected.

Music, well I love oldies but goodies.. Mexican music thats romantic not cartel type of music hahaha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets talk about it :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Del11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps