schosami: flower child seeks explorer of world
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Carlsbad, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
schosami is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
day dreamer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Sami. I'm a leggy blonde with freckles and green eyes.
I enjoy wandering around botanical gardens, swimming in the ocean, trying new restaurants, and dancing.
I am an aspiring artist; I work with acrylics and watercolors mostly.
People tell me I'm funny, although I don't try to be. I think it must be a quirky and/or sarcastic sort of funny.
I love traveling and exploring new places. I have been to many countries in South and Central America, and I can't wait to visit Europe and Asia someday.
I am a tea fanatic. At any given time, I will have at least 10 different flavors of loose-leaf tea on stock.
I listen to world music, including Afro-Peruvian, Spanish guitar, French folk, Latin, African... and electro.
I have a BA in Art History with an emphasis in Architecture and the Environment from UC Santa Barbara.
I'm well-rounded and a barrel of fun (I promise!).
I like to dress up and wear high heels whenever I can. I have a unique style and it's important that my man have a little fashion sense as well.

Message me if you have style, enjoy dancing, and like to get off the couch and go do things. If you use bad grammar or write less than ten words in your initial message, I'm not going to respond. Sorry, but a simple "hey" or "hey sexy how r u" or ANY version of that does not cut it for me and tells me you didn't bother to read this.

Mail Settings
To send a message to schosami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps