DaninDanville: Friendship, Honesty, Slow & Gentle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Danville, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
DaninDanville is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm fun-loving and love to work hard, play hard! Loyal to my friends and family, looking for someone who values good work ethics, personal growth as individual and as a couple! Love the beach and the mountains as well as a nice glass of wine with a good meal! Music - all kinds except not big on country! I'm a pretty simple woman, just looking for my best friend and partner in life, to travel and do as much good for others as possible - mission trip? Still have a lot on my bucket list - look forward to sharing that with that special someone I can trust and take care of!!

If you are looking for a "hook up" PLEASE do NOT waste my time or yours! Also , I am a good person with good morals and will NOT settle for anything less from a friend , let alone someone i invest time and energy into. My faith is very important to me, if you have none please do not contact me either. Life is short and time is valuable - positive energy only!! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hiking and/or Coffee - something chill, new at this on line thing and not sure yet.

Get the POF Mobile Apps