golfer101: Laughs and smiles :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brampton, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
golfer101 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

New Years

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking to find someone with possibly similar interests to go out and explore and try new fun things. Would be nice to find a fun, outgoing, honest, loyal, family oriented girl that likes to laugh!

I love my family and friends and stay as close as possible. A proud uncle of a nephew and niece who I love hanging out with. I'm a big sports fan, mainly hockey and golf though im sure a lot of you would say golf isn't a sport!. I love to camp or cottage with friends with some music and a few drinks by the fire. I love to travel but have only had one bit of backpakcing in Fiji, New Zealand and Australia which was amazing and makes me want to travel more. I'd have to put Ireland and Japan on the bucket you have a good one??

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and interactive instead of sitting drinking a tea...though I do love my tea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to golfer101 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps