socalgirlfun: honest, low maintence and loves to have fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
socalgirlfun is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Girls Night Out

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in San Diego boating, scuba diving, surfing, at the beach, playing soccer, softball and tennis. I don't do all those activities now but I am still very active and always up for a good time. I have traveled abroad to Japan, Hong Kong, China, Philippines, Vietnam, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Egypt, Israel, Turkey, Ukraine, Russia, Morocco, Spain, Germany, Italy, France, Hungary, Czech Republic, Austria and Mexico. I don't get to travel much now but hope to do more in the future.

I am fiercely loyal, honest, loving, caring, warm-hearted, kind and have a wicked sense of humor. I live an active, healthy lifestyle. Love to work out, and also recognize the need to feed myself spiritually and emotionally. Those are important attributes to me. I am very proud of the job I have done raising my sons. They are my pride and joy, and are incredible little men.

I love the beach, I find my time there peaceful. Walking, hiking, biking - Love them too!! I am always up for new adventures. I love to cook, love good bottles of wine, and yet appreciate a great beer. Oh, and a medium rare steak to go with that, please!

I have this intense love of life, and I would love to find someone who loves life the way I do. Having fun BBQ'ing with friends is just as much fun for me as dressing up for a night on the town.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a cup of coffee or a glass of wine to see if there is any chemistry and how the conversation goes. If all is good and easy, then I'd love a second date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps