chevellephill777: gentleman through and through
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Parma, Michigan
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
chevellephill777 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Working at UPS and another full time job

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Phill
I like to hunt, fish, camp, work on my house, mud bog, enjoy good bonfires, swim...
My goals are to finish working on my house. ( kitchen, both decks, upstairs bathroom)
I work hard to keep my house. I try to make time with my friends and family when I'm free.
I like to listen to people. I dont like to dominate a conversation, I'll catch myself sometimes, I guess it depends on my mood. I watch a lot of tv to but still have a large list of things I haven't seen. Most guys are idiots, I'm not one of em. I'm considered an old school gentleman, I open doors for girls, pull out chairs, I'll actually listen to u, im empathetic...
I like a variety of music, but mostly country, rock, and morning shows.
I'm calm and laid back but also hyper and fun loving.
I'm looking for a girl who isn't afraid to speak her mind, doesn't like head games, and can understand me without judging me or looking down on me.
I'll update and add more later :-)