OneTym67: Looking for new adventures!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
OneTym67 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
IT Security by day... =P

I'm always down to hike and get outdoors

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm an east coast guy who ventured our west after college to leave my comfort zone before it was too late. I consider myself a good-hearted energetic guy who is always looking for new adventures in life. I believe that one should be open-minded towards anything until they try it once. Other than that, I'm a pretty down to earth guy that enjoys getting to know people and hear about their lives as well as sharing my life with somebody new.


The kind of woman I am looking for is somebody with a good sense of humor and down to Earth personality. Somebody who can be a kid at heart but can also be serious and have direction in life. Somebody who likes to stay fit and take care of their body is a HUGE turn on for me. I need somebody who is secure with themselves because I am very social, have a lot of friends (both male and female) but I will ALWAYS be loyal to that special person. I can also just stay at home and watch a movie with you on the couch or something but I am definitely a people person!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual that is stress-free and interests us both.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OneTym67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps