Age: 31
Long Term
Girlygirl19877: Be my valentine
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Girlygirl19877 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm new to this area and I don't know anyone and I figured I'd check this out to see what Sacramento has to offer

I'm simple, easy going. Love the outdoors. I go to the gym regularly and like to stay fit.

I'm also a bookworm. I like the Harry potter an twilight series a lot. I'm a hopeless romantic and wish a guy would come sweep me off my feet, but I'm realistic too so I know the chances of that might be slim, but I can always hope.

I finished my degree, I am a programmer. No I am not a nerd, but I'm not stupid, so don't treat me anything like I am.

I have 4 sisters and I love them dearly and my family means the world to me.

Chivalry appears to be dead, if you have manners that's a huge plus.

I love comedy, movies, talk shows, stand up. I stay away from scary movies and things. I like to laugh.

I'm simple, don't let me intimidate you. You have nothing to lose but everything to gain.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee shops so we can actually talk to one another.