ic1gr8girl: Hello...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Whittier, California
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
ic1gr8girl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a pretty outgoing personality but I can be shy at times. I have my bachelors in Psychology and I recently went back to school to become a counselor for people suffering from addiction. I enjoy walking my dogs and spending time with friends and family. Im a very go with the flow kind of person. I love to laugh I really enjoy comedies; some of my favorites are Super Troopers, Friday, Old School and pretty much anything else with Will Ferrell in it. I tend to gravitate to outgoing people with a good sense of humor and quirky personalities, or maybe they just tend to gravitate to me Im not sure which came first (the chicken or the egg lol). Id like to meet someone who is into exploring life a man who is totally a guy but who also has a sweet side. Cheesy things like little kisses and opening doors make me smile. Don't be fooled by first impressions or appearances though, I definitely have a little bit of an edge to me. I can be a bit of a risk taker and I enjoy the chance to be a little mischievous with my guy. Ok then, that seems like enough personal information to share with strangers over the internet...message me if you would like to know more.?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the day and the person. First date expectations change from who I'm planning the date with.